Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Satellite Station

"What Are We All Searching For" Audio CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD

This is a hard copy of the album ‘What Are We All Searching For’. 

I hand sign every CD that is ordered, and then package them myself for shipping. 

Track Listing: 

1) I Should Have Fought For You

2) Fear Of The Sea

3) Hollow Sound

4) Dear Old Friend

5) Phantom

6) What Are We All Searching For 

7) No Escape From The Rain

8) Brand New

9) What A Fool I Was

10) Holding On 

11) Running